Organise all your own, your partner’s – and most important – appointments together! It’s easy to use!

The WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner is a calendar that can be shared by both of you. It has plenty of room for appointments, down time, love, holidays and so on. By using this calendar you have an overview of both of your plans. The calendar also has small, loving messages and reminders for the important things in the lives of couples.

Perfectly timed.

Have you forgotten a birthday or have you had a misunderstandings when making an appointment? No problem. There are plenty of practical uses for the WIR ZWEI partnerplaner. Synchonize your relationship!

  • for birthdays

    Use the WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner and you will never again forget your partner's special day. The reminders are timed so that you will have enough time to buy a present or bake a delicious cake. You can also enter the dates of your friends and relatives.

  • for the Kindergarten

    Use the WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner and you will never again forget your partner's special day. The reminders are timed so that you will have enough time to buy a present or bake a delicious cake. You can also enter the dates of your friends and relatives.

  • for anniversaries

    Use the WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner and you will never again forget your partner's special day. The reminders are timed so that you will have enough time to buy a present or bake a delicious cake. You can also enter the dates of your friends and relatives.

A sticker says more than a 1000 words

You are not a man or woman of big words? Then say what you want to say with a digital sticker. The fun stickers for all occasions never fail to put a smile on your face.

And this is how it works!

Registering for the WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner is easy. Only a few steps are required and you have access to all your appointments and it is easy to plan and synchronize both your schedules.

  • 1
    Register with the partnerplaner
  • 2
    Invite your loved one
  • 3
    Plan your appointments together

Invite your loved one!

Without your loved one everything is blaah! Tell your partner that you want to share the calendar with him or her.

Have you been invited to register, but you don’t wish to receive any Emails from us? Here you can block your Email!

Download it here

Download the WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner onto your smartphone or tablet for free! Use the links below to go to the APPstore for iPhone/iPad or the Google Play Store for android devices:

Download now for free!

Ordne alle Termine für dich, deinen Schatz und – vor allem – für euch beide! Einfach und unkompliziert!

Der WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner ist euer gemeinsamer Kalender mit viel Platz für Termine, Freizeit, Liebe, Urlaub und mehr. So hast Du euer gemeinsames Leben immer im Überblick. Mit kleinen Liebesbotschaften und zur Erinnerung an die wichtigen Dinge für das Leben zu zweit!

Perfekt abgestimmt

Vergessene Geburtstage oder Missverständnisse bei der Terminfindung? Null Problem. Die Einsatzgebiete des WIR ZWEI Partnerplaners sind praktisch und so vielseitig wie das Leben selbst. Stimmt eure Beziehung perfekt aufeinander ab!

  • für Geburtstage

    Mit dem WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner könnt ihr den Ehrentag eures Schatzes garantiert nicht mehr vergessen. Die Erinnerungen lassen sich so einstellen, damit euch genügend Zeit bleibt, ein Geschenk zu besorgen oder eine leckere Torte zu backen. Freunde und Verwandte könnt ihr natürlich auch eintragen!

  • für die Kita

    Mit dem WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner könnt ihr den Ehrentag eures Schatzes garantiert nicht mehr vergessen. Die Erinnerungen lassen sich so einstellen, damit euch genügend Zeit bleibt, ein Geschenk zu besorgen oder eine leckere Torte zu backen. Freunde und Verwandte könnt ihr natürlich auch eintragen!

  • für Jahrestage

    Mit dem WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner könnt ihr den Ehrentag eures Schatzes garantiert nicht mehr vergessen. Die Erinnerungen lassen sich so einstellen, damit euch genügend Zeit bleibt, ein Geschenk zu besorgen oder eine leckere Torte zu backen. Freunde und Verwandte könnt ihr natürlich auch eintragen!

Ein Sticker sagt mehr als 1000 Worte

Du bist kein Meister der großen Worte? Dann sagt es einfach mit einem der vielen digitalen Aufkleber. Die lustigen Sticker zu allen Anlässen werden euch immer wieder zum Schmunzeln bringen!

Und so funktioniert's!

Die Anmeldung für den WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner ist kinderleicht. In nur wenigen Schritten kannst du und dein Schatz auf alle eure Termine zugreifen und euer Leben zu zweit ganz einfach planen.

  • 1
    Registriere dich im Partnerplaner
  • 2
    Lade deinen Schatz ein
  • 3
    Plane gemeinsam eure Termine

Lade deinen Schatz ein!

Ohne deinen Schatz ist alles doof! Sag deinem Partner jetzt, dass du einen Kalender mit Ihm oder Ihr teilen möchtest.

Wurdest Du eingeladen, willst aber keine Mails von uns erhalten? Hier kannst Du Deine Adresse sperren!

Hier geht's zum Download

Lade dir den WIR ZWEI Partnerplaner jetzt kostenlos auf dein Smartphone oder Tablet! Über die Links unten gelangst du ganz einfach in den AppStore für iPhone/iPad oder den Google Play Store für Android Geräte:

Jetzt kostenlos herunterladen!